Hours today

To contact staff members not listed below, dial our main number:



Patricia (Trish) Wellenbach

President and CEO

Barry Becker

Liaison to the Board and President’s Office

Jennifer Laverty

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Human Resources

Phyllis Lawrence

Chief Human Resources Officer

Marketing, Communications & Member Services

Tracy Curvan

Chief Growth Officer

Jaqueline Fisher

Director, Member Services



Finance & Administration

Nikki DiCaro

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer



Hunter Berry

Director, Finance 




Charles McGhee Hassrick

Director of Exhibitions 




Samantha Gibb Roff

Chief Development Officer

Diane Feissel

Director of Corporate & Foundations Relations

Adrienne Webb

Manager of Corporate Partnerships & Annual Funds

Museum Learning

Olivia Thomas

Senior Director, Museum Learning 


Natalie Tahsler

Director, Museum Learning

Karen Elinich, Ed.D

Director, Research & Evaluation


Nhi Nguyen

Manager, Museum Learning

Danielle Defassio

Manager, Studio & Performing Arts


Dariell Dinkins

Manager, School & Community Partnerships

Our Mascot Needs a Name!

Vote now to name our mascot, debuting at Please Touch Museum’s Birthday Bash on October 7, 2018!

 Vote Now!