Staff

Staff Directory

To contact staff members not listed below, dial our main number 215-581-3181. Staff members not listed can also be contacted via e-mail. Use the first initial of the person’s first name and full last name@pleasetouchmuseum.org.

Executive

Patricia (Trish) Wellenbach
President and CEO
pwellenbach@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Barry Becker
Chief of Staff
bbecker@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Liz Daly
Executive Assistant
ldaly@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Human Resources

Judy Meyers
Director, Human Resources
jmeyers@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Development

Kim Shiley
Chief Development Officer
kshiley@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Simon Kaufman
Director, Corporate Relations & Business Development
skaufman@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Danielle Klatsky
Development and Membership Manager
dklatsky@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Vera Grobes
Manager, Database Systems & Development Services
vgrobes@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Briannah Taylor
Membership and Development Coordinator
btaylor@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Marketing & Communications

Elana Stern
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
estern@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Beth Kirk
Director, Sales
bkirk@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Alice Emerson
Communications Manager
pr@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Toby McIntosh
Marketing Manager
tmcintosh@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Gideon Umile
Sales Manager
gumile@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Finance & Administration

Geoff Lapres
Chief Financial Officer
glapres@pleasetouchmuseum.org

David Pritchard
Director, Operations
dpritchard@pleasetouchmuseum.onmicrosoft.com

Museum Experience & Innovation

Lynn Berkowitz
Senior Director, Museum Experience & Innovation
lberkowitz@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Stacey Swigart
Curator, Collections
sswigart@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Raymond (Ray) Radigan
Director of Exhibits
rradigan@pleasetouchmuseum.org

David Hutchman
Manager, Creative Arts
dhutchman@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Alice Gonglewski
Manager, Programs & Learning
agonglewski@pleasetouchmuseum.org

< LeadershipEmployment >

Logo-Please-Touch-Museum

Hours of Operation

Monday - Saturday: 9 am to 5 pm
Sunday: 11 am to 5 pm
Christmas Eve: 9 am to 3 pm
New Year's Eve: 9 am to 3 pm
Thanksgiving & Christmas Day: CLOSED

Contact Information

Memorial Hall, Fairmount Park
4231 Avenue of the Republic
(formerly North Concourse Drive)
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Click here for directions.

Phone: 215-581-3181
Email: info@pleasetouchmuseum.org

Join Our Newsletter!